Hotter Than Hell, Kim Harrison
  • List: $34.99  |  Sale: $24.50
    Club: $17.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hotter Than Hell

Author: Kim Harrison, Martin H. Greenberg

Series: A Hollows Novella

Narrator: Teresa Willis

Unabridged: 16 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 11/20/2012

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy

Synopsis

Edited by bestselling Kim Harrison, who will also contribute a story, HOTTER THAN HELL brings together the hottest supernatural and paranormal romance authors working today, exploring their sexiest stories yet. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Christine Feehan won’t want to miss this sizzling collection of supernatural adventure.

Authors include: New York Times bestselling authors Keri Arthur, LA Banks, Susan Krinard, Marjorie C. Liu, Susan Sizemore,USA Today bestselling authors Carrie Vaughn and Cheyenne McCray, and more.

Recommended

The Witching Hour, Anne Rice
The Witching Hour
by Anne Rice

List: $45.00

Sale: $31.50

Club: $22.50

Narrator: Kate Reading,Lindsay Crouse
Published: 10/13/2015

Warbreaker, Brandon Sanderson
Warbreaker
by Brandon Sanderson

List: $34.99

Sale: $24.50

Club: $17.49

Narrator: Alyssa Bresnahan
Published: 11/24/2015

Gardens of the Moon, Steven Erikson
Gardens of the Moon
by Steven Erikson

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Ralph Lister
Published: 09/18/2012

The Name of the Wind, Patrick Rothfuss
The Name of the Wind
by Patrick Rothfuss

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Nick Podehl
Published: 05/15/2009

The Dream Thieves: Book 2 of the Raven Cycle, Maggie Stiefvater
The Dream Thieves: Book 2 of the Rave...
by Maggie Stiefvater

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Will Patton
Published: 09/17/2013

Wizard's First Rule, Terry Goodkind
Wizard's First Rule
by Terry Goodkind

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Sam Tsoutsouvas
Published: 10/15/2008

Neverwhere, Neil Gaiman
Neverwhere
by Neil Gaiman

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Neil Gaiman
Published: 10/23/2007

The Time Traveler's Wife, Audrey Niffenegger
The Time Traveler's Wife
by Audrey Niffenegger

List: $27.97

Sale: $19.57

Club: $13.98

Narrator: Fred Berman
Published: 04/19/2011

The Strange Case of the Alchemist's Daughter, Theodora Goss
The Strange Case of the Alchemist's D...
by Theodora Goss

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 06/20/2017
{"id":"3371385","ean":"9780062224354","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hotter Than Hell","subtitle":"","author":"Kim Harrison","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Teresa Willis","series_id":"8775","ubr_id":"3371385","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"34.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"20.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Teresa Willis","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 16 hours 23 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}