His Last Bow, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
177 Rating(s)
List: $18.83 | Sale: $13.18
Club: $9.41

His Last Bow
The Complete Book

Narrator: John Clegg, T. Notle

Unabridged: 6 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: One Media iP

Published: 12/27/2017


The Complete Book - His Last Bow is a collection of short stories about Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The collection includes: 'The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge' 'The Adventure of the Red Circle' 'The Adventure of the Cardboard Box' 'The Adventure of the Bruce Partington Plans' 'The Adventure of the Dying Detective' 'The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfas' 'The Adventure of the Devil's Foot' 'His Last Bow' A One Media iP production.