Happily Never After, Jeaniene Frost
  • List: $11.99  |  Sale: $8.40
    Club: $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Happily Never After

Author: Jeaniene Frost

Series: The Night Huntress Novels

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 2 hr 46 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/24/2014

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Paranormal


Isabella Spaga is about to reluctantly walk down the aisle with Mr. Dangerously Wrong…but not if dashing vampire Chance has anything to say about it. As a favor to Bones, Chance has come to derail this wedding of beauty to the beast. Now if only he can keep his hands off the bride. From New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Huntress world, it’s the wedding of the season…that everyone wants to miss. (Originally appeared in Weddings From Hell anthology)


The Night Huntress Novels Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Night Huntress Novels

Happily Never After, Jeaniene Frost
Devil to Pay, Jeaniene Frost
Reckoning From Unbound, Jeaniene Frost

Happily Never After
The Night Huntress Novels

Devil to Pay
The Night Huntress Novels

The Night Huntress Novels

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"473838","ean":"9780062361882","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Happily Never After","subtitle":"","author":"Jeaniene Frost","rating_average":"4.4","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","series_id":"3946","ubr_id":"473838","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 46 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}