Hangry, Lily Kate
  • List: $16.99  |  Sale: $11.89
    Club: $8.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Hangry

Author: Lily Kate

Series: Girls #1

Narrator: Kasha Kensington, Iggy Toma

Unabridged: 8 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 03/13/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

I sold my soul for a hamburger. And I have no regrets. When a girl is trapped indefinitely in an elevator with a smoking hot burger and an empty stomach, even the strongest of women will crumble. The story goes like this: Bradley Hamilton, former professional hockey player and the most frustrating human alive, offered me half of his hamburger in exchange for a date. I took him up on the offer—while under duress—and now I'm stuck with the consequences. Specifically, the scorching kiss that has me drooling for more. However, there's one whopper of a problem. This man has been a thorn in my side for the last twenty years—ever since he moved next door and became my older brother's best friend. We've gone head to head for years, and now, he's trying to buy out my restaurant in order to plop one of his big fat gyms there instead. I refuse to let him ruin my business. Unfortunately, Bradley Hamilton is like an order of fries: you just can't have one. It appears our lips are addicted to kissing. He's alarmingly handsome. Deliciously confident. And worst of all? Underneath that salty exterior he's starting to show signs of sweet. Brad Hamilton is my guilty pleasure, my cheat meal, my greatest craving. Which is why he'll be one habit that's hard to kick. Contains mature themes.

Recommended

Lily and the Octopus, Steven Rowley
Lily and the Octopus
by Steven Rowley

Named to the American Library Association’s Reference & User Services (RUSA) Listen List! Combining the emotional depth of The Art of Racing in the Rain with the magical spirit of The Life of Pi, Lily and the Octopus is an epic adventure of th...

Narrator: Michael Urie
Published: 06/07/2016

Meet Cute, Helena Hunting
Meet Cute
by Helena Hunting

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy. Amazon's choice for "Best Romance of A...

Narrator: Holly Warren
Published: 04/09/2019

Faker, Sarah Smith
Faker
by Sarah Smith

Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes fight to hammer out their differences and build a love that will last....Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker. She has to be to survive as one of the few...

Narrator: Donnabella Mortel
Published: 10/08/2019

The Friend Zone, Abby Jimenez
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez

Fall in love with this hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy that USA Today bestselling author LJ Shen calls "an absolute treat."Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys w...

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton
Published: 06/11/2019

Shacking Up, Helena Hunting
Shacking Up
by Helena Hunting

Ruby Scott is months behind on rent and can’t seem to land a steady job. She has one chance to turn things around with a big audition. But instead of getting her big break, she gets sick as a dog and completely bombs it in the most humiliating...

Narrator: Jacob Morgan
Published: 05/30/2017

The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
The Royal Treatment
by Melanie Summers

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . . Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough n...

Narrator: Shiromi Arserio
Published: 02/13/2018

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—even love—in this witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo who “hilariously depict modern dating” (Us Weekly) and ...

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

Love and Other Words, Christina Lauren
Love and Other Words
by Christina Lauren

The heart may hide, but it never forgets. The first women’s fiction novel from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren (Autoboyography, Dating You / Hating You).Macy Sorensen is settling into an ambitious if emo...

Narrator: Erin Mallon
Published: 04/10/2018

Roman Crazy, Alice Clayton
Roman Crazy
by Alice Clayton

A delicious, sexy, laugh-out-loud modern romance about a newly single woman and her journey to find love again, from New York Times bestselling author Alice Clayton and debut author Nina Bocci.Avery Bardot steps off the plane in Rome, looking for a ...

Narrator: Randi Geddens
Published: 09/13/2016
{"id":"2094944","ean":"9781541486911","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Hangry","subtitle":"","author":"Lily Kate","rating_average":"4.3","narrator":"Kasha Kensington","series_id":"6321","ubr_id":"2094944","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"16.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kasha Kensington","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}