Girls of July, Alex Flinn
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Girls of July

Author: Alex Flinn

Narrator: Em Eldridge, Brittany Pressley, Lauren Ezzo, Tara Sands

Unabridged: 11 hr 23 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/04/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Enchanted April, this compelling contemporary novel is from Alex Flinn, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly.

Four girls. One unforgettable July.

Britta is the bubbly drama queen. She needs to get away—and a peaceful cabin in the woods sounds like the perfect escape.

Meredith is the overachiever. She’s spent her entire life preparing for college, but at what cost? Now she’s wondering if that’s all there is.

Kate is the reluctant socialite. She’s searching for a reason to begin again after fleeing her small Georgia town—and a shameful family secret.

Spider is the quiet intellectual. She’s struggling with pain that has isolated her from her peers for much of her life.

When these four very different young women stay together for a month in the mountains, they discover that sometimes getting away from it all can only bring you back to who you really are.

Recommended

Learning to Breathe, Janice Lynn Mather
Learning to Breathe
by Janice Lynn Mather

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Chrystal Bethell
Published: 08/06/2018

The Scar Boys, Len Vlahos
The Scar Boys
by Len Vlahos

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Published: 01/21/2014

Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, Val Emmich
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel
by Val Emmich

List: $21.98

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Ben Levi Ross
Published: 10/09/2018

Release, Patrick Ness
Release
by Patrick Ness

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 09/19/2017

The Hundredth Queen, Emily R. King
The Hundredth Queen
by Emily R. King

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Published: 06/01/2017

In the Key of Nira Ghani, Natascha Deen
In the Key of Nira Ghani
by Natascha Deen

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Kamali Minter
Published: 04/09/2019

Smothered, Autumn Chiklis
Smothered
by Autumn Chiklis

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Autumn Chiklis
Published: 08/07/2018

This Book is Not Yet Rated, Peter Bognanni
This Book is Not Yet Rated
by Peter Bognanni

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/09/2019

180 Seconds, Jessica Park
180 Seconds
by Jessica Park

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 04/25/2017
{"id":"3149350","ean":"9780062913975","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Girls of July","subtitle":"","author":"Alex Flinn","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Em Eldridge","ubr_id":"3149350","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Em Eldridge","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hours 24 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}