Geek Girl: Model Misfit, Holly Smale
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Author: Holly Smale

Narrator: Katey Sobey

Unabridged: 8 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 07/21/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous supermodel ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure—unless she accidentally ruins it herself. . . .This sequel to Holly Smale's #1 bestselling debut novel, Geek Girl, is perfect for fans of Mag Cabot's Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison's Georgia Nicolson series.

{"id":"1019414","ean":"9780062398215","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Geek Girl: Model Misfit","subtitle":"","author":"Holly Smale","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Katey Sobey","ubr_id":"1019414","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Katey Sobey","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}