Fugitive Six, Pittacus Lore
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Fugitive Six

Author: Pittacus Lore

Series: Lorien Legacies Reborn #2

Narrator: P.J. Ochlan

Unabridged: 12 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/26/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction - Alien Contact

Synopsis

This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men, Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she’d ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor’s kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric’s past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the “Fugitive Six,” must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.

Recommended

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies, Pittacus Lore
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
by Pittacus Lore

The perfect companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies is the first collection of novellas from Pittacus Lore. Originally published separately, these stories are now togeth...

Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Published: 07/24/2012

The Fate of Ten, Pittacus Lore
The Fate of Ten
by Pittacus Lore

The sixth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun.John is on the front lines of the fight in New ...

Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Published: 09/01/2015

The Power of Six, Pittacus Lore
The Power of Six
by Pittacus Lore

I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened in Ohio. John Smith, out there, on the run. To the world, he's a mystery. But to me . . . he's one of us.Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us—i...

Narrator: Marisol Ramirez
Published: 08/23/2011

The Rise of Nine, Pittacus Lore
The Rise of Nine
by Pittacus Lore

The third book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!The Mogadorians who destroyed the planet Lorien continue to hunt for the Garde, the small group of Loric survivors who have taken refuge on Earth. During a dangerous missio...

Narrator: Neil Kaplan
Published: 08/21/2012

Generation One, Pittacus Lore
Generation One
by Pittacus Lore

The first book in a pulse-pounding new series that’s set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be over—but for the next generation, the battle has just begun!It has been over a year since...

Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Published: 06/27/2017

United as One, Pittacus Lore
United as One
by Pittacus Lore

The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! With United as One, this action-packed series comes to a surprising, breathtaking, and utterly satisfying conclusion. The Garde didn’t start this war, bu...

Narrator: Bruce Thomas
Published: 06/28/2016

The Revenge of Seven, Pittacus Lore
The Revenge of Seven
by Pittacus Lore

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting stronger every day. We were even happy. . . .We never imagined the Mogadorians could turn one of ou...

Narrator: Almarie Guerra
Published: 08/26/2014

I Am Number Four, Pittacus Lore
I Am Number Four
by Pittacus Lore

The first book of the #1 New York Times bestselling series and the inspiration for the hit movie from Dreamworks!John Smith seems like an ordinary teenager, living a normal life with his guardian Henri in Paradise, Ohio. But for John, keeping a low...

Narrator: Neil Kaplan
Published: 08/03/2010

The Fall of Five, Pittacus Lore
The Fall of Five
by Pittacus Lore

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from the Mogadorians with our lives. And now we're ...

Narrator: Liam Aiken
Published: 08/27/2013
{"id":"2241292","ean":"9780062841582","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Fugitive Six","subtitle":"","author":"Pittacus Lore","rating_average":"4.23","narrator":"P.J. Ochlan","series_id":"6724","ubr_id":"2241292","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"P.J. Ochlan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}