Fugitive Six, Pittacus Lore
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Fugitive Six

Author: Pittacus Lore

Series: Lorien Legacies Reborn #2

Narrator: P.J. Ochlan

Unabridged: 12 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/26/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Science Fiction - Alien Contact

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men, Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she’d ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor’s kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric’s past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the “Fugitive Six,” must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.

Recommended

United as One, Pittacus Lore
United as One
by Pittacus Lore

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Bruce Thomas
Published: 06/28/2016

I Am Number Four, Pittacus Lore
I Am Number Four
by Pittacus Lore

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Neil Kaplan
Published: 08/03/2010

Return to Zero, Pittacus Lore
Return to Zero
by Pittacus Lore

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: P.J. Ochlan
Published: 06/25/2019

Alien: Echo, Mira Grant
Alien: Echo
by Mira Grant

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Kate Marcin
Published: 04/09/2019

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies, Pittacus Lore
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The...
by Pittacus Lore

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Published: 07/24/2012

The Fate of Ten, Pittacus Lore
The Fate of Ten
by Pittacus Lore

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Published: 09/01/2015

The Fall of Five, Pittacus Lore
The Fall of Five
by Pittacus Lore

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Liam Aiken
Published: 08/27/2013

The Revenge of Seven, Pittacus Lore
The Revenge of Seven
by Pittacus Lore

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Almarie Guerra
Published: 08/26/2014

The Power of Six, Pittacus Lore
The Power of Six
by Pittacus Lore

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Marisol Ramirez
Published: 08/23/2011
{"id":"2241292","ean":"9780062841582","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Fugitive Six","subtitle":"","author":"Pittacus Lore","rating_average":"4.23","narrator":"P.J. Ochlan","series_id":"6724","ubr_id":"2241292","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"P.J. Ochlan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}