Frostblood, Elly Blake
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Frostblood

Author: Elly Blake

Series: The Frostblood Saga #1

Narrator: Jennifer English

Unabridged: 10 hr 39 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/10/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic

Ages: 14 - 17

Synopsis

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen. An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action."Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their bloodthirsty king, she agrees to come out of hiding, desperate to have her revenge.Despite her unpredictable abilities, Ruby trains with the rebels and the infuriating--yet irresistible--Arcus, who seems to think of her as nothing more than a weapon. But before they can take action, Ruby is captured and forced to compete in the king's tournaments that pit Fireblood prisoners against Frostblood champions. Now she has only one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who has taken everything from her--and from the icy young man she has come to love.Vivid and compelling, Frostblood is the first in an exhilarating series about a world where flame and ice are mortal enemies...but together create a power that could change everything.

The Frostblood Saga Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Frostblood Saga

Frostblood, Elly Blake
Fireblood, Elly Blake
Nightblood, Elly Blake

Frostblood
The Frostblood Saga #1

Fireblood
The Frostblood Saga #2

Nightblood
The Frostblood Saga #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1534099","ean":"9781478974185","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Frostblood","subtitle":"","author":"Elly Blake","rating_average":"4.8","narrator":"Jennifer English","series_id":"4679","ubr_id":"1534099","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jennifer English","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 39 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}