Friends Like Us, Sarah Mackenzie
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Friends Like Us

Author: Sarah Mackenzie

Series: Cranberry Cove Mysteries #2

Narrator: Felicity Hart, Ann Marie Gideon

Unabridged: 7 hr 29 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/26/2021

Genre: Fiction - Contemporary Women

Synopsis

Fans of Netflix's Virgin River, Jill Shalvis, and Susan Mallery will fall in love with this heartwarming, relatable, and charming beach read, where two best friends discover second chances only happen once in a lifetime.After a cancer scare turns out to be a false alarm, Bree Robinson decides it's time to swim outside her comfort zone. Together with her best friend, Jill, she forms an anti-bucket list -- starting with a steamy fling. Only it turns out that her one-night stand is also the handsome architect renovating her house -- and the chemistry between them is off the walls.Ever since a motorcycle accident took her husband's life, Jill Kelly has been living on autopilot. Even when she learns the fairy tale Maine cottage they once dreamed of owning is up for sale, she isn't sure she's ready to let go -- or open her heart to the idea of starting over.Bree may be diving headfirst into her new lease on life, but Jill is doing all she can just to stay afloat. And when Bree discovers Jill has been hiding a devastating secret all these years, the waters muddy even more. Can Bree and Jill find strength in themselves and each other to embrace the second chances they've been given?

Recommended

28 Summers, Elin Hilderbrand
28 Summers
by Elin Hilderbrand

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 06/16/2020

Daddy's Girls, Danielle Steel
Daddy's Girls
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 06/09/2020

Big Summer A Novel, Jennifer Weiner
Big Summer
by Jennifer Weiner

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Danielle Macdonald
Published: 05/05/2020

The Four Winds A Novel, Kristin Hannah
The Four Winds
by Kristin Hannah

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 02/02/2021

Neighbors, Danielle Steel
Neighbors
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: James Babson
Published: 01/05/2021

This Time Next Year, Sophie Cousens
This Time Next Year
by Sophie Cousens

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Hannah Arterton
Published: 12/01/2020

Hideaway A Novel, Nora Roberts
Hideaway
by Nora Roberts

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club Sale: $16.49

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/26/2020

The Push A Novel, Ashley Audrain
The Push
by Ashley Audrain

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Marin Ireland
Published: 01/05/2021

The Midnight Library A Novel, Matt Haig
The Midnight Library
by Matt Haig

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Published: 09/29/2020

Cranberry Cove Mysteries Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Cranberry Cove Mysteries

Friends Like Us, Sarah Mackenzie
Berried Secrets, Peg Cochran
Forever Friends, Sarah Mackenzie

Friends Like Us
Cranberry Cove Mysteries #2

Berried Secrets
Cranberry Cove Mysteries #1

Forever Friends
Cranberry Cove Mysteries #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4688394","ean":"9781549183676","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Friends Like Us","subtitle":"","author":"Sarah Mackenzie","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Felicity Hart","series_id":"5921","ubr_id":"4688394","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Felicity Hart","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}