Freedom's Slave, Heather Demetrios
  • List: $27.99  |  Sale: $19.59
    Club: $13.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Freedom's Slave

Author: Heather Demetrios

Narrator: Erin Mallon

Unabridged: 15 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/28/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.Meanwhile, Raif’s return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn’t as smooth as he’d hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar’s own ranks—and from the one person she trusts the most.Is Nalia and Raif’s enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

Recommended

A Hat Full of Sky, Terry Pratchett
A Hat Full of Sky
by Terry Pratchett

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Stephen Briggs
Published: 12/14/2004

An Ember in the Ashes, Sabaa Tahir
An Ember in the Ashes
by Sabaa Tahir

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Published: 04/28/2015

Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/10/2015

Cruel Crown, Victoria Aveyard
Cruel Crown
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 01/05/2016

Children of Virtue and Vengeance, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Virtue and Vengeance
by Tomi Adeyemi

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 12/03/2019

Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone
by Tomi Adeyemi

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 03/06/2018

Caraval, Stephanie Garber
Caraval
by Stephanie Garber

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Published: 01/31/2017

Glass Sword, Victoria Aveyard
Glass Sword
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/09/2016

War Storm, Victoria Aveyard
War Storm
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $36.99

Sale: $25.90

Club: $18.49

Narrator: Charlie Thurston
Published: 05/15/2018
{"id":"1587840","ean":"9780062661579","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Freedom's Slave","subtitle":"","author":"Heather Demetrios","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Erin Mallon","ubr_id":"1587840","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Erin Mallon","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 15 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}