Fractured Echo, Dawn Blair
  • List: $3.95  |  Sale: $2.77
    Club: $1.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Fractured Echo

Author: Dawn Blair

Series: Wells of the Onesong

Narrator: Dawn Blair

Unabridged: 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 09/21/2016

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Urban Life


Humans incubated in a dragon egg... what could go wrong?

Born prematurely with split personalities, Echo never knows the actions of her other self. When two boys spot Echo's car, she wonders what trouble Fracture brings into Echo's life this time.

It might be too much for Echo to handle.

The author of The Loki Adventure series brings you the start of a new series spanning space and time with this premier story, Fractured Echo.

Wells of the Onesong Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Wells of the Onesong

Fractured Echo, Dawn Blair
The Doorway Prince, Dawn Blair
Stardust, Dawn Blair

Fractured Echo
Wells of the Onesong

The Doorway Prince
Wells of the Onesong

Wells of the Onesong

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4032053","ean":"9781509487400","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Fractured Echo","subtitle":"","author":"Dawn Blair","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Dawn Blair","series_id":"13688","ubr_id":"4032053","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"3.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"2.37","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Dawn Blair","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 0 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}