For Letter or Worse, Vivian Conroy
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

For Letter or Worse

Author: Vivian Conroy

Series: Stationary Shop #2

Narrator: Sandy Rustin

Unabridged: 3 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 10/06/2020

Genre: Fiction - Men's Adventure

Synopsis

The second book in the Stationary Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy! When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined... This new crafting cozy mystery release is: For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie Lang For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction The scissors are sharpened and the cardstock stacked for Delta Douglas' latest workshop: a 3D cardmaking event at socialite Lena Laroy's birthday extravaganza. As co-owner of Wanted, the local stationery shop, Delta is ready to wow her guests with her one of a kind crafts. But, at this party, paper isn't the only thing bent out of shape. When a threatening present is unwrapped and the guest of honor's sister-in-law is discovered dead by the trees, Delta realizes another killer is loose in her small town. Before the cake is even cut, suspects appear from the folds, and Delta and her Paper Posse must analyze the evidence to track the culprit down. But, with Lena's list of enemies a mile long, Delta soon discovers this case has more dimensions than she bargained for. In this new cozy mystery from Vivian Conroy, Delta and her team will have to get creative to catch a killer!

Recommended

The Magic Unicorn – Bed Time Stories for Kids: Short Bedtime Stories to Help Your Children & Toddlers Fall Asleep and Relax! Great Unicorn Fantasy Stories to Dream about all Night! , Hannah Watson
The Magic Unicorn – Bed Time Stories...
by Hannah Watson

List: $15.97

Sale: $11.18

Club: $7.98

Narrator: Hannah Watson
Published: 07/31/2020

Bedtime Meditation Stories for Kids: Short Tales & Positive Affirmations for Children and Toddlers to Help Them Fall Asleep Fast and Relax. Let Your Child have a Relaxing Night’s Sleep with Sweet Dreams!, Children Story Group
Bedtime Meditation Stories for Kids: ...
by Children Story Group

List: $15.97

Sale: $11.18

Club: $7.98

Narrator: Children Story Group
Published: 07/31/2020

Missionary No More, Zane
Missionary No More
by Zane

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Georgie Kimble
Published: 12/15/2020

Purple Panties, Zane
Purple Panties
by Zane

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Georgie Kimble
Published: 12/15/2020

Animal Farm, George Orwell
Animal Farm
by George Orwell

List: $10.99

Sale: $7.70

Club: $5.49

Narrator: Patrick Tull
Published: 01/26/2021

The Sleepy Dinosaurs – Bedtime Stories for Kids: Short Bedtime Stories to Help Your Children & Toddlers Fall Asleep and Relax! Great Dinosaur Fantasy Stories to Dream about all Night! , Hannah Watson
The Sleepy Dinosaurs – Bedtime Stori...
by Hannah Watson

List: $15.97

Sale: $11.18

Club: $7.98

Narrator: Hannah Watson
Published: 07/31/2020

Bedtime Meditation Stories for Kids Collection: Short Tales & Positive Affirmations for Children and Toddlers to Help Sleep Faster and Relax. , Children Story Group
Bedtime Meditation Stories for Kids C...
by Children Story Group

List: $19.96

Sale: $13.98

Club: $9.98

Narrator: Children Story Group
Published: 07/31/2020

The Rifleman, Oliver North
The Rifleman
by Oliver North

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Pete Bradbury
Published: 12/17/2019

The Most Beloved Bed Time Stores for Kids: 10 Aesop’s Fables for Children, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, The Three Little Pigs, and Many More, Children Story Group
The Most Beloved Bed Time Stores for ...
by Children Story Group

List: $15.97

Sale: $11.18

Club: $7.98

Narrator: Children Story Group
Published: 07/31/2020
{"id":"4450925","ean":"9781705007594","abr":"Unabridged","title":"For Letter or Worse","subtitle":"","author":"Vivian Conroy","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Sandy Rustin","series_id":"15168","ubr_id":"4450925","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sandy Rustin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hours 45 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}