Flowers in the Attic: 40th Anniversary Edition, V.C. Andrews
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Flowers in the Attic: 40th Anniversary Edition

Author: V.C. Andrews

Series: The Dollanganger Family Series

Narrator: Mena Suvari, Gillian Flynn

Unabridged: 15 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 11/12/2019

Genre: Fiction - Classics


Celebrate the fortieth anniversary of the enduring gothic masterpiece Flowers in the Attic—the unforgettable forbidden love story that earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fan base and became an international cult classic. At the top of the stairs there are four secrets hidden—blond, innocent, and fighting for their lives… They were a perfect and beautiful family—until a heartbreaking tragedy shattered their happiness. Now, for the sake of an inheritance that will ensure their future, the children must be hidden away out of sight, as if they never existed. They are kept in the attic of their grandmother’s labyrinthine mansion, isolated and alone. As the visits from their seemingly unconcerned mother slowly dwindle, the four children grow ever closer and depend upon one another to survive both this cramped world and their cruel grandmother. A suspenseful and thrilling tale of family, greed, murder, and forbidden love, Flowers in the Attic is the unputdownable first novel of the epic Dollanganger family saga. The Dollanganger series includes: Flowers in the Attic, Petals in the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, Garden of Shadows, Beneath the Attic, and Out of the Attic.

The Dollanganger Family Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger , V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, V.C. Andrews

Flowers in the Attic: 40th Annivers...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Fox...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Doll...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3511799","ean":"9781508299561","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Flowers in the Attic: 40th Anniversary Edition","subtitle":"40th Anniversary Edition","author":"V.C. Andrews","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Mena Suvari","series_id":"1882","ubr_id":"3511799","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Mena Suvari","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 15 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}