Final Awakening, Zach Bohannon
List: $34.99 | Sale: $24.50
Club: $17.49

Final Awakening
The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Vampire Trilogy

Narrator: Rudy Sanda

Unabridged: 24 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 04/26/2022


It's always darkest before the Dawn. Book 1 - Dawn When the Blackout arrives, Dax Harper finds himself alone and fighting for survival on the chaotic streets of New Orleans. He is on the run, desperately searching for his estranged sister as the riots intensify. An unexpected encounter with his ex-girlfriend thrusts Dax into a leadership position—one he's not sure he can accept. As the hours pass, the city floods, pitting Dax in an epic battle against time and a mysterious new enemy threatening the future of humankind. Book 2 - Dusk As New Orleans continues to burn and the flood waters rise, Dax Harper must get his band of survivors to safety. The dark forces overrunning the city need him—for reasons explained by the enigmatic voodoo priest, Papa Midnight. But as the situation deteriorates, Dax will have to dig deep to save himself, his loved ones, and his beloved city. Book 3 - Night On the run and desperately trying to save his loved ones, Dax confronts the epic, evil forces now pillaging the post-apocalyptic landscape. Powerful allies and new friends come to his side as the battle of the Final Awakening begins. Dax must risk everything to save himself—and humanity.