Everything Is Just Beginning, Erin Bartels
List: $19.99 | Sale: $13.99
Club: $9.99

Everything Is Just Beginning

Author: Erin Bartels

Narrator: Nick Mills

Unabridged: 9 hr 44 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 01/17/2023


It was just one of those nights. One of those crazy, impossible nights that change your life. Forever. When guitarist Michael Sullivan gets kicked out of his band (and his apartment), landing a record deal seems an impossible dream. And nothing about Michael’s prospects points toward a better future. Until the invitation for a swanky New Year’s Eve party shows up in the mailbox. It’s addressed to his uncle, with whom he shares both name and living space, but his uncle is going out of town … On the effervescent night of December 31, 1989—as the Berlin Wall is coming down, the Soviet Union is falling apart, and anything seems possible—Michael will cross paths with the accomplished and enigmatic young heir to a fading musical dynasty, forever altering both of their futures.