Ensemble, D. B. Goodin
List: $6.25 | Sale: $4.38
Club: $3.12

A Thunderous Cyberpunk Experience to Regain our Musical Soul

Author: D. B. Goodin

Narrator: Brittany Goodwin

Unabridged: 4 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 10/26/2020


Operating an all-human club is great… unless it is outlawed.After the AI Copyright Act is repealed, megacorporations such as MuseFam increase the production of AI-generated music more than ever before. Robot production kicks into top gear, and they manufacture thousands each day. Recent legislation requires owners of all-human clubs to accept all patrons, including robots. Outraged Alice Parsons unites several all-human club owners. Soon Alice finds herself in a plot to eliminate the MuseFam problem once and for all.Will Alice be able to stop the robots? Ensemble is the fourth book in the Cyber Overture dystopian series that features robots, artificial intelligence, surprising twists and turns, unique characters, and a kick-ass heroine.Snag your copy of Ensemble today!Author’s Note: Listeners should experience this volume of the Cyber Overture series in order. Please listen to Sonorous, Chromatic and Resonance before enjoying Ensemble.