Drop by Drop, Morgan Llywelyn
List: $19.95 | Sale: $13.97
Club: $9.97

Drop by Drop

Narrator: Hillary Huber

Unabridged: 7 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 06/26/2018


From Morgan Llywelyn, the bestselling author of Lion of Ireland and the Irish Century series, comes Drop by Drop, her first near-future science fiction thriller where technology fails and a small town struggles to survive global catastrophe.In this first book in the Step by Step trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components making many technologies possible?navigation systems, communications, medical equipment?fail.In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything theyve depended on melts around them, with sometimes fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves.And this is only the beginning