Down & Dirty, Rhenna Morgan
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Down & Dirty

Author: Rhenna Morgan

Series: Men of Haven #6

Narrator: John Lane

Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harlequin Audio

Published: 03/11/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Rockstars


“A slow burn from the very first page. These boys have the perfect amount of sweet and heat. Every woman needs her own Haven brother.” —Audrey Carlan, #1 New York Times bestselling authorThe Men of Haven: fierce passion, unyielding loyalty.Especially when it comes to their women.A powerful manAxel McKee abandoned his musical career years ago in favor of becoming a power player on the music scene. His dreams of the spotlight are over—and he’s better off for it. Working with his Haven brothers and building their empire is enough for him.One who commanded attention with nothing more than a lookAnd then came Lizzy. A dynamic, beautiful powerhouse of a performer unlike any he’s seen or heard before. Her presence leaps off stage and into the heart of anyone who watches her sing. Axel wants her. Wants to help her and collaborate with her… But more than anything, he wants to be with her.And every ounce of his attention was locked on herTwo things are immediately obvious: Lizzy’s been burned before, and earning her trust will be Axel’s biggest challenge yet. If he can get this fierce, stubborn, talented woman to see the passion and care that he’s offering, he might get a chance at a new dream—sharing the spotlight with the woman he loves.Don’t miss the Men of Haven series by Rhenna Morgan! Order your copy of Rough & Tumble, Wild & Sweet, Claim & Protect, Tempted & Taken and Stand & Deliver today! This book is approximately 93,000 wordsOne-click with confidence. This title is part of the Carina Press Romance Promise: all the romance you’re looking for with an HEA/HFN. It’s a promise!

Men of Haven Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Men of Haven

Down & Dirty, Rhenna Morgan
Wild & Sweet (The Haven Brotherhood, #2), Rhenna Morgan
Wild & Sweet (The Haven Brotherhood, #2), Rhenna Morgan

Down & Dirty
Men of Haven #6

Rough & Tumble
Men of Haven #1

Wild & Sweet
Men of Haven #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2956659","ean":"9781488205804","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Down & Dirty","subtitle":"","author":"Rhenna Morgan","rating_average":"0","narrator":"John Lane","series_id":"6823","ubr_id":"2956659","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"John Lane","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}