Dorothy Must Die Stories, Danielle Paige
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Dorothy Must Die Stories

Author: Danielle Paige

Narrator: Luke Daniels

Unabridged: 10 hr 41 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/12/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure

Synopsis

A collection of prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die seriesLong before Amy Gumm got swept away from a Kansas trailer park . . . Dorothy Gale received a package on the night of her 16th birthday: a pair of red high-heeled shoes. Dear Dorothy, the note read. I thought about silver to match the ones you lost, but in the end I decided that red was more your color. I think you know what to do with them.And with a knock of her heels, Dorothy returned to the magical land that made her a star—and Oz would never be the same again.This bind-up of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series follows Dorothy Gale as she transforms from good girl to Wicked Witch. Kiss the land where troubles melt like lemon drops goodbye. Here there's danger around every corner, and magical shoes won't be able to save you.

Recommended

Champion, Marie Lu
Champion
by Marie Lu

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion?   June and Day have sacrificed so much f...

Narrator: Steven Kaplan
Published: 11/05/2013

The 5th Wave, Rick Yancey
The 5th Wave
by Rick Yancey

"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A)The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning author Rick Yancey.After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the...

Narrator: Brandon Espinoza
Published: 05/07/2013

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3), James Dashner
The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3)
by James Dashner

Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien!  WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends&m...

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 10/11/2011

The River, Gary Paulsen
The River
by Gary Paulsen

The government sends Brian back to the Canadian wilderness in this beloved follow-up to the award-winning classic Hatchet from three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Gary Paulsen!   Two years after Brian Robeson survived fifty-four days alone ...

Narrator: Peter Coyote
Published: 07/05/2000

The Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel), James Dashner
The Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)
by James Dashner

Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was bu...

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 08/14/2012

The Last Star The Final Book of The 5th Wave, Rick Yancey
The Last Star
by Rick Yancey

The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series.The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to w...

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 05/24/2016

The Alchemyst, Michael Scott
The Alchemyst
by Michael Scott

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today! Discover the truth in Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nichol...

Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Published: 05/22/2007

Daughter of Smoke & Bone, Laini Taylor
Daughter of Smoke & Bone
by Laini Taylor

The first book in the New York Times bestselling epic fantasy trilogy by award-winning author Laini TaylorAround the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky.In a...

Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 09/27/2011

The Infinite Sea The Second Book of the 5th Wave Series, Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea
by Rick Yancey

The riveting follow-up to the New York Times bestselling The 5th Wave, hailed by Justin Cronin as “wildly entertaining.” How do you rid the Earth of 7 billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity.Surviving the first four waves w...

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 09/16/2014
{"id":"944621","ean":"9780062422880","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Dorothy Must Die Stories","subtitle":"","author":"Danielle Paige","rating_average":"4.33","narrator":"Luke Daniels","ubr_id":"944621","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Luke Daniels","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}