Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous, Christie Craig
  • List: $12.99  |  Sale: $9.10
    Club: $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous

Author: Christie Craig

Series: Divorced and Desperate #4

Narrator: Wendy Tremont King

Unabridged: 3 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 05/01/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

Reese Morris has run away from home. She's left behind her adoring but overbearing grandmother, her broken heart . . . and most importantly, the no-good Texan jerk who broke it. She told him her secrets. He told her lies. He was nothing more than an undercover cop wanting one thing—it wasn't her—and he was out to bust her brother and his thug boss. How could she let him con her into feeling so damn much? For two months, Detective Turner Calder hasn't been able to forget the betrayed look in Reese's eyes when she found out he'd deceived her. Now two witnesses from that case have been murdered, and he's traveling halfway across the country to protect her. If that means taking on her seventy-year-old grandma who has a black belt in karate, a hired assassin—who scares him less than Granny—and the whole bat-shit crazy town of Hung, Georgia, he's up for the challenge. Because the biggest danger of all would be losing her.

Recommended

Shacking Up, Helena Hunting
Shacking Up
by Helena Hunting

Ruby Scott is months behind on rent and can’t seem to land a steady job. She has one chance to turn things around with a big audition. But instead of getting her big break, she gets sick as a dog and completely bombs it in the most humiliating...

Narrator: Jacob Morgan
Published: 05/30/2017

The Friend Zone, Abby Jimenez
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez

Fall in love with this hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy that USA Today bestselling author LJ Shen calls "an absolute treat."Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys w...

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton
Published: 06/11/2019

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—even love—in this witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo who “hilariously depict modern dating” (Us Weekly) and ...

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

The Royal We, Heather Cocks
The Royal We
by Heather Cocks

An American girl finds her prince in this "fun and dishy" (People) royal romance inspired by Prince William and Kate Middleton.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic, the one who daydreamed ...

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 04/07/2015

The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
The Royal Treatment
by Melanie Summers

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . . Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough n...

Narrator: Shiromi Arserio
Published: 02/13/2018

Hangry, Lily Kate
Hangry
by Lily Kate

I sold my soul for a hamburger. And I have no regrets. When a girl is trapped indefinitely in an elevator with a smoking hot burger and an empty stomach, even the strongest of women will crumble. The story goes like this: Bradley Hamilton, former ...

Narrator: Kasha Kensington
Published: 03/13/2018

Lily and the Octopus, Steven Rowley
Lily and the Octopus
by Steven Rowley

Named to the American Library Association’s Reference & User Services (RUSA) Listen List! Combining the emotional depth of The Art of Racing in the Rain with the magical spirit of The Life of Pi, Lily and the Octopus is an epic adventure of th...

Narrator: Michael Urie
Published: 06/07/2016

Love and Other Words, Christina Lauren
Love and Other Words
by Christina Lauren

The heart may hide, but it never forgets. The first women’s fiction novel from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren (Autoboyography, Dating You / Hating You).Macy Sorensen is settling into an ambitious if emo...

Narrator: Erin Mallon
Published: 04/10/2018

Meet Cute, Helena Hunting
Meet Cute
by Helena Hunting

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy. Amazon's choice for "Best Romance of A...

Narrator: Holly Warren
Published: 04/09/2019

Divorced and Desperate Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Divorced and Desperate

Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous, Christie Craig
Divorced, Desperate and Dating, Christie Craig
Divorced, Desperate and Dead, Christie Craig

Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous
Divorced and Desperate #4

Divorced, Desperate and Dating
Divorced and Desperate #2

Divorced, Desperate and Dead
Divorced and Desperate #5



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2158138","ean":"9781541489301","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous","subtitle":"","author":"Christie Craig","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Wendy Tremont King","series_id":"6091","ubr_id":"2158138","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"12.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Wendy Tremont King","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr 38 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}