Deverry, Katharine Kerr
List: $39.99 | Sale: $28.00
Club: $19.99

Books 1-4

Narrator: Ruth Urquhart

Unabridged: 58 hr 7 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 02/28/2022


This boxed set includes Books 1-4 in the the Deverry series. Daggerspell: Here in this newly revised edition comes the incredible novel that began one of the best-loved fantasy seers in recent years—a tale of bold adventure and timeless love, perilous battle, and pure magic. Darkspell: The epic saga that began with Daggerspell continues—a tale of might and magic, lust and glory, dark danger, and poignant desires that echo from Deverry's sapphire waters to its secret mountain caverns. It's a spellbinding story destined to please fantasy lovers everywhere. The Bristling Wood: Katharine Kerr's enthralling tales Daggerspell and Darkspell introduced listeners to the kingdom of Deverry. Now the dazzling fantasy saga continues with a vast and intricate tapestry of conflict, intrigue, and high magic that transcends the bounds of time and space. The Dragon Revenant: Katharine Kerr's novels of the Kingdom of Deverry unfold in a world of stunning richness and depth. Her vivid portrayal of characters caught in a complex web of fate and magic captures the imagination with a realism that few can match. Now she returns to this enchanted kingdom, where the wheels of destiny are turning anew.