Defiant Queen, Meghan  March
  • List: $16.95  |  Sale: $11.87
    Club: $8.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Defiant Queen

Best Seller

Author: Meghan March

Series: The Mount Trilogy #2

Narrator: Grace Grant; Joe Arden

Unabridged: 5 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Meghan March

Published: 11/14/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance


I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.But he has other plans …

The Mount Trilogy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Mount Trilogy

Defiant Queen, Meghan  March
Ruthless King, Meghan  March
Sinful Empire, Meghan  March

Defiant Queen
The Mount Trilogy #2

Ruthless King
The Mount Trilogy #1

Sinful Empire
The Mount Trilogy #3

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1920399","ean":"9781538514917","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Defiant Queen","subtitle":"","author":"Meghan March","rating_average":"4.32","narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","series_id":"5327","ubr_id":"1920399","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"16.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.17","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Grace Grant; Joe Arden","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 28 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}