Defiance, Devon C. Ford
List: $29.99 | Sale: $21.00
Club: $14.99

The Complete Series: A Post-Apocalyptic Box Set

Author: Devon C. Ford

Narrator: Greg Tremblay

Unabridged: 23 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 02/28/2022


Get the Defiance Boxset, featuring all three books in the bestselling series by bestseller Devon C. Ford. Generations after the world was reduced to ruins by war, the remaining pockets of humanity are ruled over with an iron fist. The streets are patrolled around the clock, curfews are enforced and executions occur for minor offences. That ruling power, totalitarian and cruel, doesn't go unchecked. Born, raised, and trained in secret, Eve is forged into the perfect soldier. The time comes for her, and the others like her—the members of Project Genesis—to take the fight to their oppressors. But the Party have their own clandestine projects lying in wait.