Deathstalker Coda, Simon R. Green
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Deathstalker Coda

Author: Simon R. Green

Series: Deathstalker Reborn #3

Narrator: Gildart Jackson

Unabridged: 17 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 11/26/2019

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

Lewis Deathstalker has succeeded at the impossible: he's found Owen Deathstalker, presumed dead for the last two hundred years. Owen's return strikes a crippling blow to the Empire as his military joins the rebellion. But Owen himself has a larger mission. He-and according to prophecy, he alone-must travel back in time to stop the steadily advancing Terror before the galaxy is destroyed, leaving his descendant Lewis in command of the growing rebel army. Even as Emperor Finn Durandal's empire is on the brink of annihilation from the Terror, he will do anything, no matter how evil, to retain power. Lewis is equally determined to take Finn down and restore the rightful ruler to the throne.

Recommended

Armada, Ernest Cline
Armada
by Ernest Cline

From the author of Ready Player One, a rollicking alien invasion thriller that embraces and subverts science-fiction conventions as only Ernest Cline can. Zack Lightman has never much cared for reality. He vastly prefers the countless scie...

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 07/14/2015

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Douglas Adams
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
by Douglas Adams

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Extremely funny . . . inspired lunacy . . . [and] over much too soon.”—The Washington Post Book WorldNominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great America...

Narrator: Stephen Fry
Published: 04/05/2005

Red Rising, Pierce Brown
Red Rising
by Pierce Brown

Darrow is a Red, a member of the lowest caste in the color-coded society of the future. Like his fellow Reds, he works all day, believing that he and his people are making the surface of Mars livable for future generations. Yet he spends his life wi...

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 04/16/2014

Sleeping Giants, Sylvain Neuvel
Sleeping Giants
by Sylvain Neuvel

An electrifying debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.  A girl named Rose is riding her new bike...

Narrator: Various
Published: 04/26/2016

Golden Son Book II of the Red Rising Trilogy, Pierce Brown
Golden Son
by Pierce Brown

With shades of The Hunger Games, Enders Game, and Game of Thrones, debut author Pierce Browns genre-defying epic Red Rising hit the ground running and wasted no time becoming a sensation. Golden Son continues the stunning saga of Darrow, a rebel for...

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 01/06/2015

Persepolis Rising, James S.A. Corey
Persepolis Rising
by James S.A. Corey

The seventh novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now a major television series. The Expanse Leviathan Wakes Caliban's War Abaddon's Gate Cibola Burn Nemesis Games Babylon's Ashes Persepolis Rising The Expanse Short...

Narrator: Jefferson Mays
Published: 12/05/2017

Ready Player One, Ernest Cline
Ready Player One
by Ernest Cline

Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American ReadThe bestselling cult classic—now a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg.At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, ...

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 08/16/2011

Blade Runner (Movie-Tie-In Edition) Based on the novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep: Official Movie Tie-In, Philip K. Dick
Blade Runner (Movie-Tie-In Edition)
by Philip K. Dick

The classic sci-fi novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, which inspired two major motion pictures: Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049 By 2021, the World War has killed millions, driving entire species into extinction and sending mank...

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 11/27/2007

Morning Star, Pierce Brown
Morning Star
by Pierce Brown

Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the next level. Now comes the exhilarating conclusion to the Red Rising Trilogy: Morning Star.

Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
Published: 02/09/2016

Deathstalker Reborn Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Deathstalker Reborn

Deathstalker Coda, Simon R. Green
Deathstalker Legacy, Simon R. Green
Deathstalker Return, Simon R. Green

Deathstalker Coda
Deathstalker Reborn #3

Deathstalker Legacy
Deathstalker Reborn #1

Deathstalker Return
Deathstalker Reborn #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3515294","ean":"9781400170166","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Deathstalker Coda","subtitle":"","author":"Simon R. Green","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Gildart Jackson","series_id":"10240","ubr_id":"3515294","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Gildart Jackson","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 17 hr 48 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}