Death Echo, Elizabeth Lowell
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Death Echo

Author: Elizabeth Lowell

Series: St. Kilda Consulting #4

Narrator: Beth McDonald

Unabridged: 10 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/08/2010

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Suspense

Synopsis

“Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.”—BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner—and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, “I’ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell’s name on it.”

Recommended

Kindred in Death, J. D. Robb
Kindred in Death
by J. D. Robb

When the newly promoted captain of the NYPSD and his wife return a day early from their vacation, they are looking forward to spending time with their bright and vivacious sixteen-year-old daughter, who stayed behind. Not even their worst nightmare...

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 11/03/2009

Afraid to Die, Lisa Jackson
Afraid to Die
by Lisa Jackson

Afraid To ScreamOthers may dread the chill of winter, but he relishes it. The way the frigid water preserves his victims, the feel of their icy skin beneath his fingers. . . And soon the world will see their beauty--and his vengeance.Afraid To RunTh...

Narrator: Natalie Ross
Published: 06/12/2012

Sizzle and Burn An Arcane Society Novel, Jayne Ann Krentz
Sizzle and Burn
by Jayne Ann Krentz

Being called creepy can be hard on your self-esteem - even for an attractive, independent woman like Raine Tallentyre. That’s what happened when she made the mistake of revealing her paranormal abilities, bringing her most recent romantic rela...

Narrator: Sandra Burr
Published: 01/29/2008

Thankless in Death, J. D. Robb
Thankless in Death
by J. D. Robb

The year 2060 is drawing to a close, and Thanksgiving is just around the corner. It’s a time for loved ones to come together. But sometimes the deepest hatreds seethe within the closest relationships, and blood flows faster than water….F...

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 09/17/2013

Quicksilver An Arcane Society Novel, Amanda Quick
Quicksilver
by Amanda Quick

Virginia Dean wakes at midnight beside a dead body, with a bloody knife in her hand and no memory of the evening’s events. Dark energy, emanating from the mirrors lining the room, overpowers her senses. With no apparent way in or out, she̵...

Narrator: Anne Flosnik
Published: 04/19/2011

Indulgence in Death, J. D. Robb
Indulgence in Death
by J. D. Robb

When a murder disrupts the Irish vacation she is taking with her husband, Roarke, Eve realizes that no place is safe—not an Irish wood or the streets of the manic city she calls home. But nothing prepares her for what she discovers upon her re...

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 11/02/2010

Split Second An FBI Thriller, Catherine Coulter
Split Second
by Catherine Coulter

Praise for the FBI Thriller Series “Bestseller Coulter’s riveting thriller opens with a bang. . . . Well-developed characters and an expertly paced plot that builds into a breathtaking conclusion.” —Publishers Weekly on Kn...

Narrator: Paul Costanzo
Published: 07/19/2011

Taken in Death, J. D. Robb
Taken in Death
by J. D. Robb

Two young children disappear from their East Side home in New York City, their nanny killed in cold blood. As Lieutenant Eve Dallas begins to unravel the crime scene and search for Henry and Gala MacDermit, she’s drawn into the twisted mind of...

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 09/24/2013

Fear No Evil, Allison Brennan
Fear No Evil
by Allison Brennan

In cyberspace, no one can hear you scream.Instead of preparing for her high school graduation, Lucy Kincaid is facing a vicious execution. Lured by an online predator, she’s destined to die horribly–live on the Internet–while hundr...

Narrator: Charles Constant
Published: 10/08/2019

St. Kilda Consulting Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from St. Kilda Consulting

Death Echo, Elizabeth Lowell
The Wrong Hostage, Elizabeth Lowell
Innocent as Sin, Elizabeth Lowell

Death Echo
St. Kilda Consulting #4

The Wrong Hostage
St. Kilda Consulting #1

Innocent as Sin
St. Kilda Consulting #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"171006","ean":"9780062008749","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Death Echo","subtitle":"","author":"Elizabeth Lowell","rating_average":"4.67","narrator":"Beth McDonald","series_id":"9455","ubr_id":"171006","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Beth McDonald","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 25 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}