Deadly Gamble, Connie Shelton
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Deadly Gamble

Author: Connie Shelton

Series: Charlie Parker #1

Narrator: Lynda Evans

Unabridged: 6 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Books In Motion

Published: 11/15/2011

Genre: Fiction - Mystery & Detective

Synopsis

This series looks sharply at those who perceive themselves as the rich - the elite, and revolves around expensive cars, clothes and posh country clubs. Fans of Sue Grafton, J.A. Jance, and Sara Peretsky will find Shelton's female sleuth captivating. Devou

Recommended

Razor Girl, Carl Hiaasen
Razor Girl
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: John Rubinstein
Published: 09/06/2016

Squeeze Me A novel, Carl Hiaasen
Squeeze Me
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 08/25/2020

One for the Money, Janet Evanovich
One for the Money
by Janet Evanovich

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: C. J. Critt
Published: 12/10/1995

Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan Doyle Adventures, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan ...
by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 03/28/2017

Girl on a Train, AJ Waines
Girl on a Train
by AJ Waines

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Melissa Chambers
Published: 12/15/2015

A Is For Alibi, Sue Grafton
A Is For Alibi
by Sue Grafton

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Mary Peiffer,Judy Kaye
Published: 10/18/2005

The Punishment She Deserves A Lynley Novel, Elizabeth George
The Punishment She Deserves
by Elizabeth George

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 03/20/2018

Gone Girl, Gillian Flynn
Gone Girl
by Gillian Flynn

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 06/05/2012

Fortune and Glory A Novel, Janet Evanovich
Fortune and Glory
by Janet Evanovich

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Lorelei King
Published: 11/03/2020

Charlie Parker Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Charlie Parker

Deadly Gamble, Connie Shelton
Holidays Can Be Murder, Connie Shelton
Every Dead Thing, John Connolly

Deadly Gamble
Charlie Parker #1

Holidays Can Be Murder
Charlie Parker

Every Dead Thing
Charlie Parker



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"953402","ean":"9781614530565","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Deadly Gamble","subtitle":"","author":"Connie Shelton","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Lynda Evans","series_id":"2984","ubr_id":"953402","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lynda Evans","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}