Deadfall, Anna Carey
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Deadfall

Author: Anna Carey

Series: Blackbird #2

Narrator: Emma Galvin

Unabridged: 5 hr 2 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/16/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend.A week ago, you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: people are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present, or from the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

Recommended

Dorothy Must Die, Danielle Paige
Dorothy Must Die
by Danielle Paige

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Published: 04/01/2014

A Court of Frost and Starlight, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Frost and Starlight
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Published: 05/01/2018

A Court of Thorns and Roses, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Thorns and Roses
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Published: 05/05/2015

A Court of Wings and Ruin, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Wings and Ruin
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $34.99

Sale: $24.50

Club: $17.49

Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Published: 05/02/2017

Daughter of Smoke & Bone, Laini Taylor
Daughter of Smoke & Bone
by Laini Taylor

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 09/27/2011

The Alchemyst, Michael Scott
The Alchemyst
by Michael Scott

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Published: 05/22/2007

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3), James Dashner
The Death Cure (Maze Runner Series #3...
by James Dashner

List: $22.00

Sale: $15.40

Club: $11.00

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 10/11/2011

A Court of Mist and Fury, Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Mist and Fury
by Sarah J. Maas

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda
Published: 05/03/2016

The Infinite Sea The Second Book of the 5th Wave Series, Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea
by Rick Yancey

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 09/16/2014
{"id":"983156","ean":"9780062365811","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Deadfall","subtitle":"","author":"Anna Carey","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Emma Galvin","series_id":"2960","ubr_id":"983156","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Emma Galvin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}