Darkness Series Boxed Set, K.F. Breene
List: $24.99 | Sale: $17.50
Club: $12.49

Darkness Series Boxed Set

Author: K.F. Breene

Series: Darkness

Narrator: Victoria Mei

Unabridged: 18 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 09/21/2021


Experience the roller coaster adventure as Sasha confronts a new world full of magic, mayhem, and love. Follow her journey from an orphan who lost everything, to one of the most powerful mages in the nation. By Stefan’s side, an alpha male who rules his clan with an iron fist, she will battle for her place as a Black mage, and leader’s mate. This thrill-ride will leave you breathless and begging for more!Books 1-4 are included in the set:Into the DarknessBraving the ElementsOn A Razor’s EdgeDemons.For mature audiences only.