Dance of Death, Douglas Preston
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Dance of Death

Author: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child

Series: Agent Pendergast series #6

Narrator: Scott Brick

Unabridged: 16 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 10/23/2012

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers


Two brothers.One a top FBI agent.The other a brilliant, twisted criminal.An undying hatred between them.Now, a perfect crime.And the ultimate challenge:Stop me if you can...

Agent Pendergast series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Agent Pendergast series

Dance of Death, Douglas Preston
City of Endless Night, Douglas Preston
The Cabinet of Curiosities, Douglas Preston

Dance of Death
Agent Pendergast series #6

City of Endless Night
Agent Pendergast series

The Cabinet of Curiosities
Agent Pendergast series #3

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"206871","ean":"9781619698321","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Dance of Death","subtitle":"","author":"Douglas Preston","rating_average":"4.63","narrator":"Scott Brick","series_id":"5462","ubr_id":"206871","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Scott Brick","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 16 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}