Cowboy Courage, Carolyn Brown
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Cowboy Courage

Author: Carolyn Brown

Series: Longhorn Canyon #6

Narrator: Chelsea Hatfield

Unabridged: 9 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/28/2020

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Western

Synopsis

Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace. Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.

Recommended

Denim and Lace, Diana Palmer
Denim and Lace
by Diana Palmer

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 09/27/2016

Lost Rider, Harper Sloan
Lost Rider
by Harper Sloan

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Elizabeth Louise
Published: 04/25/2017

A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas plus Snowed in with the Cowboy (A Gold Valley Novel), Maisey Yates
A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas
by Maisey Yates

List: $27.99

Sale: $19.59

Club: $13.99

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 09/25/2018

Mountain Laurel, Jude Deveraux
Mountain Laurel
by Jude Deveraux

List: $24.95

Sale: $17.47

Club: $12.47

Narrator: Richard Ferrone,Judith Light
Published: 01/04/2011

Wild Ride Cowboy (Copper Ridge), Maisey Yates
Wild Ride Cowboy
by Maisey Yates

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Summer Morton
Published: 08/29/2017

Wyoming Legend, Diana Palmer
Wyoming Legend
by Diana Palmer

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Todd McLaren
Published: 10/30/2018

Toughest Cowboy in Texas A Western Romance, Carolyn Brown
Toughest Cowboy in Texas
by Carolyn Brown

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Chelsea Hatfield
Published: 05/30/2017

The Man from Stone Creek, Linda Lael Miller
The Man from Stone Creek
by Linda Lael Miller

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Buck Schirner
Published: 06/01/2006

Blizzard of Love A Western Holiday Romance Novella (Long Valley Romance Book 2), Erin Wright
Blizzard of Love
by Erin Wright

List: $4.99

Sale: $3.50

Club: $2.49

Narrator: Beth Roeg
Published: 07/26/2020

Longhorn Canyon Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Longhorn Canyon

Cowboy Courage, Carolyn Brown
Cowboy Bold, Carolyn Brown
Cowboy Honor Includes a bonus novella, Carolyn Brown

Cowboy Courage
Longhorn Canyon #6

Cowboy Bold
Longhorn Canyon #1

Cowboy Honor
Longhorn Canyon #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3702922","ean":"9781549118579","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Cowboy Courage","subtitle":"","author":"Carolyn Brown","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Chelsea Hatfield","series_id":"6716","ubr_id":"3702922","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Chelsea Hatfield","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}