Cowboy Courage, Carolyn Brown
  • List: $22.98  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Cowboy Courage

Author: Carolyn Brown

Series: Longhorn Canyon #6

Narrator: Chelsea Hatfield

Unabridged: 9 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 01/28/2020

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Western

Synopsis

Love gets a second chance in this charming cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. After spending years traveling the world with the military, Rose O'Malley is ready for a change. Heading back to Texas to hold down the fort at her aunt's bed-and-breakfast will give Rose just the break she needs. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't repair a leaky sink to save her life. When Hudson Baker strides in like a hero and effortlessly figures out the fix, Rose can't help wondering if the boy she once crushed on as a kid could now be her saving grace. Hud has always been rock-solid and dependable-a quintessential cowboy to his core. But the moment Rose steps back into his life, his world is turned upside down by meddling family, a rescued baby, and one highly mischievous cat. Now he'll have to decide if it's time to throw caution to the wind and do whatever it takes to convince Rose that by her side is exactly where he wants to stay.

Longhorn Canyon Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Longhorn Canyon

Cowboy Courage, Carolyn Brown
Cowboy Bold, Carolyn Brown
Cowboy Honor Includes a bonus novella, Carolyn Brown

Cowboy Courage
Longhorn Canyon #6

Cowboy Bold
Longhorn Canyon #1

Cowboy Honor
Longhorn Canyon #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3702922","ean":"9781549118579","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Cowboy Courage","subtitle":"","author":"Carolyn Brown","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Chelsea Hatfield","series_id":"6716","ubr_id":"3702922","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.94","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Chelsea Hatfield","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 5 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}