Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Glede Browne Kabongo
  • List: $12.00  |  Sale: $8.41
    Club: $6.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist: NA

Author: Glede Browne Kabongo

Series: NA

Narrator: Laura Jennings, Beverley Murray

Unabridged: 7 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/21/2019

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological

Synopsis

Some secrets should stay buried

On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all—a glittering career as chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heart-breaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is within her grasp. 

But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she’s worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Phillip Copeland is a cool liar and master manipulator who conceals his dark side behind a veneer of charm and his status as a wealthy philanthropist. He wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way—harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him.

How far are they willing to go to protect their secrets, and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Glede Browne Kabongo spins an “emotional thriller of the best kind” that doesn’t let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.

{"id":"4002354","ean":"9781733325301","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist: NA","subtitle":"NA","author":"Glede Browne Kabongo","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Laura Jennings","ubr_id":"4002354","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"12.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.20","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Laura Jennings","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 56 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}