Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series

Author: Constance Burris

Narrator: Tia Rider Sorensen

Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 03/17/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy


In the realm of the fey, humans are hated. 

And Coal is a human in love with his best friend who is about to become an elven queen. But Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks.

Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings for one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.

You'll be hooked by a world of elves, dragons, dwarves, and fairies because everyone loves a good fantasy.

Scroll up and click to begin your adventure!!!

{"id":"4004160","ean":"9781987122657","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series","subtitle":"Book One of the Everleaf Series","author":"Constance Burris","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"4004160","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}