Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
  • List: $9.99  |  Sale: $7.00
    Club: $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series

Author: Constance Burris

Narrator: Tia Rider Sorensen

Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 11/11/2017

Genre: Fiction - Erotica - Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror


Everything looked bleak until . . . ... the situation took a turn for the worse. In the fey realm, humans are hated. And Coal is a human in love with an elf who is about to become a queen. Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks. Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings from one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.

{"id":"2150270","ean":"9781518984204","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series","subtitle":"","author":"Constance Burris","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","ubr_id":"2150270","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}