City Love, Susane Colasanti
  • List: $21.99  |  Sale: $15.39
    Club: $10.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

City Love

Author: Susane Colasanti

Series: City Love Series #1

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Unabridged: 7 hr 47 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/21/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives.Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.

Recommended

The One, Kiera Cass
The One
by Kiera Cass

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Diverge...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 05/06/2014

Eleanor & Park, Rainbow Rowell
Eleanor & Park
by Rainbow Rowell

Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.I’m not kidding, he says.You should be, she says, we’re 16.What about Romeo and Juliet?Shallow, confused, then dead.I love you, Park says.Where...

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 02/26/2013

Breaking Dawn, Stephenie Meyer
Breaking Dawn
by Stephenie Meyer

To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one direction by her intense passion for Edward Cullen, and in another by her profound connection to werewol...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/09/2008

Eclipse, Stephenie Meyer
Eclipse
by Stephenie Meyer

Edward’s soft voice came from behind me. I turned to see him spring lightly up the porch steps, his hair windblown from running. He pulled me into his arms at once, just like he had in the parking lot, and kissed me again. This kiss frightened...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/07/2007

Twilight, Stephenie Meyer
Twilight
by Stephenie Meyer

About three things I was absolutely positive:First, Edward was a vampire.Second, there was a part of him–and I didn’t know how dominant that part might be–that thirsted for my blood.And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably ...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 09/27/2005

The Elite, Kiera Cass
The Elite
by Kiera Cass

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent,...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/23/2013

New Moon, Stephenie Meyer
New Moon
by Stephenie Meyer

I FELT LIKE I WAS TRAPPED IN ONE OF THOSE TERRIFYING NIGHTMARES…For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But being in love with a vampire is even more dangerous than Bella ever could have imagined. Edw...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/22/2006

The Crown, Kiera Cass
The Crown
by Kiera Cass

Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully...

Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 05/03/2016

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012
{"id":"922042","ean":"9780062365682","abr":"Unabridged","title":"City Love","subtitle":"","author":"Susane Colasanti","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","series_id":"8963","ubr_id":"922042","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"21.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}