Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series

Author: Constance Burris

Series: Everleaf Series

Narrator: Tia Rider Sorensen

Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 04/11/2017

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Action & Adventure

Synopsis

No Good Deed Goes Unpunished . . .

After saving a human child, Coal is not only exiled from the deadly fey realm, but he is sentenced to six months in a juvenile detention center in the human realm.

They think he's the kidnapper.

He can't exactly tell the truth. Because the truth would incriminate a dangerous fey queen.

But being exiled isn't going to stop Coal from finding his back to the fey realm.

In order to find his way home, Coal must make a deal with a government agent hell-bent on starting a war between the two worlds.

Fans of Kwame Alexander, J.R.R. Tolkien and Percy Jackson will love this exciting coming of age fantasy by New York Times Best-Selling author Constance Burris.

Recommended

Infinity Blade Awakening, Brandon Sanderson
Infinity Blade
by Brandon Sanderson

List: $12.99

Sale: $9.10

Club: $6.49

Narrator: Samuel Roukin
Published: 01/15/2018

Dragon Heart Book 7: Land of Demons, Kirill Klevanski
Dragon Heart
by Kirill Klevanski

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Kevin T. Collins
Published: 12/22/2020

The Lies of Locke Lamora, Scott Lynch
The Lies of Locke Lamora
by Scott Lynch

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Michael Page
Published: 12/10/2019

Season of Storms, Andrzej Sapkowski
Season of Storms
by Andrzej Sapkowski

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: David A French
Published: 05/22/2018

Nevernight, Jay Kristoff
Nevernight
by Jay Kristoff

List: $44.99

Sale: $31.50

Club: $22.49

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 08/09/2016

The Fires of Vengeance, Evan Winter
The Fires of Vengeance
by Evan Winter

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Prentice Onayemi
Published: 11/17/2020

The Bear and the Nightingale, Katherine Arden
The Bear and the Nightingale
by Katherine Arden

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Published: 01/10/2017

Forest of Desire, Vasily Mahanenko
Forest of Desire
by Vasily Mahanenko

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Henry W Kramer
Published: 11/24/2020

Tears of Alron, Vasily Mahanenko
Tears of Alron
by Vasily Mahanenko

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Henry W Kramer
Published: 12/08/2020
{"id":"4004300","ean":"9781987124200","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series","subtitle":"Book Two of the Everleaf Series","author":"Constance Burris","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","series_id":"12454","ubr_id":"4004300","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}