Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris
  • List: $15.00  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series

Author: Constance Burris

Series: Everleaf Series

Narrator: Tia Rider Sorensen

Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 04/11/2017

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Action & Adventure


No Good Deed Goes Unpunished . . .

After saving a human child, Coal is not only exiled from the deadly fey realm, but he is sentenced to six months in a juvenile detention center in the human realm.

They think he's the kidnapper.

He can't exactly tell the truth. Because the truth would incriminate a dangerous fey queen.

But being exiled isn't going to stop Coal from finding his back to the fey realm.

In order to find his way home, Coal must make a deal with a government agent hell-bent on starting a war between the two worlds.

Fans of Kwame Alexander, J.R.R. Tolkien and Percy Jackson will love this exciting coming of age fantasy by New York Times Best-Selling author Constance Burris.

{"id":"4004300","ean":"9781987124200","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Chalcedony: Book Two of the Everleaf Series","subtitle":"Book Two of the Everleaf Series","author":"Constance Burris","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","series_id":"12454","ubr_id":"4004300","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"15.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"9.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tia Rider Sorensen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}