Capturing You, Katana Collins
List: $9.95 | Sale: $6.96
Club: $4.97

Capturing You

Unabridged: 11 hr 35 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/12/2021


Synopsis

Lydia Ryder is trouble.It’s what I told myself when I first saw her arrive in our small, rural town wearing stilettos. When she spilled an entire cup of coffee all over herself. And when I saved her from tripping off the sidewalk into oncoming traffic. I lead a simple life as a single dad. I don’t have time for trouble. I’m too busy packing lunches, driving to soccer practices, and trying to fold a damn fitted sheet.But she sees beyond the overworked, exhausted parent I am. She sees the real me. The me that I haven’t allowed myself to be since my wife died two years ago.And she’s only in town for one week.In hindsight, I shouldn’t have kissed her.But now that I have, I think I’ve gotten a taste for trouble… and it’s addicting.Fans of Melanie Harlow, Carly Phillips, and Kristen Proby will love this steamy and sweet small town romance!

Reviews