Brown's Requiem, James Ellroy
  • List: $18.87  |  Sale: $13.21
    Club: $9.43
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Brown's Requiem

Author: James Ellroy

Narrator: R. C. Bray

Unabridged: 9 hr 25 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Highbridge Audio

Published: 06/05/2012

Genre: Fiction - Action & Adventure

Synopsis

In the tradition of Chandler and Wambaugh, the author of The Black Dahlia brilliantly evokes the dark underside of Los Angeles. When P.I. Fritz Brown undertakes an investigation into blood money changing hands at a golf course, he plunges into a nightmare of arson, corruption, and porn.

Recommended

Illidan: World of Warcraft, William King
Illidan: World of Warcraft
by William King

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Published: 04/12/2016

Odessa Sea, Clive Cussler
Odessa Sea
by Clive Cussler

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 11/15/2016

Golden Buddha, Clive Cussler
Golden Buddha
by Clive Cussler

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: J. Charles
Published: 05/17/2016

Going Home A Novel of Survival, A. American
Going Home
by A. American

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Duke Fontaine
Published: 10/30/2013

One Year After, William R. Forstchen
One Year After
by William R. Forstchen

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Published: 09/15/2015

The Emperor's Revenge, Clive Cussler
The Emperor's Revenge
by Clive Cussler

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 05/31/2016

Shantaram, Gregory David Roberts
Shantaram
by Gregory David Roberts

List: $54.99

Sale: $38.50

Club: $27.49

Narrator: Humphrey Bower
Published: 12/10/2013

Pirate, Clive Cussler
Pirate
by Clive Cussler

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 09/13/2016

Forsaking Home, A. American
Forsaking Home
by A. American

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Duke Fontaine
Published: 06/24/2014
{"id":"1171543","ean":"9781611748406","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Brown's Requiem","subtitle":"","author":"James Ellroy","rating_average":"0","narrator":"R. C. Bray","ubr_id":"1171543","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.87","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.32","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"R. C. Bray","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}