Broken Magic, Sadie Jacks
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Broken Magic

Author: Sadie Jacks

Series: Iron Serpent Chronicles #4

Narrator: Heather Costa, Jeffrey Kafer

Unabridged: 6 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 03/23/2021

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Paranormal


Another plan, another failure. She's getting pissed and about to burn down the world. When a member of her new family is the target for an assassination attempt, Kiema and her loved ones go to Earth to put an end to the hit. But murder attempts are the least of her worries when they're imprisoned on Earth, detained by the Wardens, and almost killed by a jealous goddess. Sick and tired of being chased and threatened, Kiema takes the battle to the gods who have used her as a chess piece. The confrontation ends with a throw down and a promise: step one toe out of line, and Kiema will usher in the war she's tried to stay out of. If they won't listen to her words, maybe they'll listen to her actions. Contains mature themes.


Iron Serpent Chronicles Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Iron Serpent Chronicles

Broken Magic, Sadie Jacks
Caged Magic, Sadie Jacks
Wild Magic, Sadie Jacks

Broken Magic
Iron Serpent Chronicles #4

Caged Magic
Iron Serpent Chronicles #1

Wild Magic
Iron Serpent Chronicles #2

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4969507","ean":"9781705263969","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Broken Magic","subtitle":"","author":"Sadie Jacks","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Heather Costa","series_id":"15980","ubr_id":"4969507","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Heather Costa","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 15 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}