Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1, DiAnn Mills
  • List: $22.50
    On Sale: $3.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1

Author: DiAnn Mills

Series: Call of Duty #1

Narrator: Renee Raudman

Unabridged: 11 hr 5 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 03/24/2009

Genre: Fiction - Espionage


Paige Rogers survived every CIA operative’s worst nightmare.

A covert mission gone terribly wrong.

A betrayal by the one man she thought she could trust.

Forced to disappear to protect the lives of her loved ones, Paige has spent the last several years building a quiet life as a small-town librarian. But the day a stranger comes to town and starts asking questions, Paige knows her careful existence has been shattered.

He is coming after her again. And this time, he intends to silence her for good.

Call of Duty Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Call of Duty

{"id":"326426","ean":"9780739384817","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1","subtitle":"Call of Duty Series #1","author":"DiAnn Mills","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Renee Raudman","series_id":"8934","ubr_id":"326426","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.62","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Renee Raudman","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 5 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}