Blue Ridge Sunrise, Denise Hunter
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Blue Ridge Sunrise

Author: Denise Hunter

Series: A Blue Ridge Romance

Narrator: Julie Lyles Carr

Unabridged: 7 hr 28 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 11/07/2017

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Romance

Synopsis

“Hunter’s snappy dialogue and heartwarming prose will appeal to fans of Jan Karon and Mark Simses.” —Booklist review of Sweetbriar Cottage

Former free spirit Zoe Collins swore she’d never again set foot in Copper Creek or speak to the man who broke her heart. But return she must when her beloved Granny dies, leaving the family legacy to Zoe—a peach orchard nestled at the base of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

When Zoe returns home with her daughter and boyfriend Kyle, she finds that she’s the only person in town who doesn’t expect her to give up the life she’s established far away from Copper Creek. Everyone believes she was born to run the orchard, but how can she make it her home after so many years?

Cruz Huntley never quite got over his first love, Zoe Collins, the little sister of his best friend Brady. Not when she cheated on him during their “break,” not when she took off to parts unknown with good-for-nothing Kyle Jenkins, and not even now—five years later.

As life-changing decisions and a history with Cruz hang over Zoe’s head, tensions rise between her and Kyle. Even as she comes to terms with the shifting relationships in her life, Zoe still isn’t sure if she can remain in Copper Creek with her new responsibilities . . . and her first love.

Recommended

In This Moment, Karen Kingsbury
In This Moment
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 11/07/2017

The Chance, Karen Kingsbury
The Chance
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 03/05/2013

To the Moon and Back, Karen Kingsbury
To the Moon and Back
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/29/2018

Redeeming Love, Francine Rivers
Redeeming Love
by Francine Rivers

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Kate Forbes
Published: 06/20/2008

Two Weeks A Novel, Karen Kingsbury
Two Weeks
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/09/2019

Indiana Cousins 3 Best Selling Amish Romance Novels, Wanda E Brunstetter
Indiana Cousins
by Wanda E Brunstetter

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jill Shellabarger
Published: 02/01/2021

Love Story, Karen Kingsbury
Love Story
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 06/06/2017

Angels Walking, Karen Kingsbury
Angels Walking
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 09/02/2014

A Baxter Family Christmas, Karen Kingsbury
A Baxter Family Christmas
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 10/25/2016

A Blue Ridge Romance Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from A Blue Ridge Romance

Blue Ridge Sunrise, Denise Hunter
On Magnolia Lane, Denise Hunter
Honeysuckle Dreams, Denise Hunter

Blue Ridge Sunrise
A Blue Ridge Romance

On Magnolia Lane
A Blue Ridge Romance

Honeysuckle Dreams
A Blue Ridge Romance #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1939595","ean":"9780785219552","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Blue Ridge Sunrise","subtitle":"","author":"Denise Hunter","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Julie Lyles Carr","series_id":"5070","ubr_id":"1939595","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Julie Lyles Carr","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 28 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}