Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5, Leighann Dobbs
  • List: $14.99  |  Sale: $10.50
    Club: $7.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5

Author: Leighann Dobbs

Narrator: Hollis McCarthy

Unabridged: 25 hr 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 04/14/2019

Genre: Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Cozy


Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5

A three-hundred year old mystery, four magical sisters and a cat.

The Blackmoore sisters discover their paranormal powers as they find themselves scrambling to find a real killer while they battle a crooked Sheriff, planted evidence, and a long list of suspects that all had a reason to kill.

This is a box-set of the first five books in the Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mystery series. 

Books include:

Dead Wrong

Dead & Buried

Dead Tide

Buried Secrets

Deadly Intentions

{"id":"4005758","ean":"9781987169690","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5","subtitle":"","author":"Leighann Dobbs","rating_average":"4.26","narrator":"Hollis McCarthy","ubr_id":"4005758","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Hollis McCarthy","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 25 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}