Beneath the Attic, V.C. Andrews
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Beneath the Attic

Author: V.C. Andrews

Series: The Dollanganger Family Series

Narrator: Dara Rosenberg

Unabridged: 8 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 08/27/2019

Genre: Fiction - Sagas


Forbidden passions have shaped and haunted the Dollanganger family since their first novel—Flowers in the Attic—debuted forty years ago. Now discover how twisted the family roots truly are, and witness the clan’s origins as a result of one wild and complicated relationship. In this evocative and thrilling tale from New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews, see Corrine Dixon as a young girl and discover the fascinating family history of the Dollanganger clan.Two generations before Corinne Foxworth locked her children in an attic, her grandmother, a gorgeous young girl named Corrine Dixon, is swept away by the charms of rich, sophisticated, and handsome Garland Foxworth. After discovering that she’s pregnant, Garland does what appears to be the honorable thing and marries her in a huge ceremony on the luxurious Foxworth Hall grounds. Both families fervently overlook the pregnancy, happy for a suitable resolution. Now the mistress of a labyrinthine estate, Corrine discovers that nothing is what is seems. Garland is not the man once captivated by her charms, and she’s increasingly troubled by his infatuation with memories of his departed mother. Can Corrine survive this strange new life? Or is her fate already sealed? Explore the origins of the legendary Dollanganger family in this page-turning, gripping gothic thriller.

The Dollanganger Family Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Dollanganger Family Series

Beneath the Attic, V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, V.C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, V.C. Andrews

Beneath the Attic
The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Fox...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Doll...
The Dollanganger Family Series

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"3330670","ean":"9781508283027","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Beneath the Attic","subtitle":"","author":"V.C. Andrews","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Dara Rosenberg","series_id":"1882","ubr_id":"3330670","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Dara Rosenberg","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 27 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}