Beneath Copper Falls, Colleen Coble
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Beneath Copper Falls

Author: Colleen Coble

Series: Rock Harbor Series

Narrator: Devon O'Day

Unabridged: 8 hr 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 07/11/2017

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Romance - Suspense


Love and danger collide in Rock Harbor in this riveting romantic suspense. 

As a 911 dispatcher, Dana Newell takes pride in being calm in tough circumstances. In addition to her emotionally-charged career, she’s faced enough emergencies in her own life. She recently escaped her abusive fiancé to move to tranquil Rock Harbor where she hopes life will be more peaceful.

But the idyllic town hides more danger and secrets than it first appeared. Dana is continually drawn to her new friend Boone, who has scars inside and out. Then she answers a call at her job only to hear a friend’s desperate screams on the other end. Soon the pain in her past collides with the mysteries of her new home—and threatens to keep her from the future she’s always wanted.

This full-length romantic suspense can be read as a standalone but is also part of the Rock Harbor series.

Book one: Without a TraceBook two: Beyond a DoubtBook three: Into the DeepBook four: Cry in the NightBook five: Beneath Copper Falls 

Includes discussion questions.

"I loved returning to Rock Harbor and you will too. Beneath Copper Falls is Colleen at her best!" —Dani Pettrey, bestselling author of the Alaskan Courage and Chesapeake Valor series 

"Beneath Copper Falls is a twisting, turning thrill ride from page one that drops you head first into danger that will leave you breathless, sleep deprived, and eager for more!" —Lynette Eason, award-winning, bestselling author of the Elite Guardians series

Rock Harbor Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Rock Harbor Series

Beneath Copper Falls, Colleen Coble
Cry in the Night, Colleen Coble
Beyond a Doubt, Colleen Coble

Beneath Copper Falls
Rock Harbor Series

Cry in the Night
Rock Harbor Series

Beyond a Doubt
Rock Harbor Series

Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1710736","ean":"9780785215011","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Beneath Copper Falls","subtitle":"","author":"Colleen Coble","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Devon O'Day","series_id":"5220","ubr_id":"1710736","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Devon O'Day","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 3 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}