Autumn Falls, Bella Thorne
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Autumn Falls

Author: Bella Thorne

Series: Autumn Falls #1

Narrator: Bella Thorne

Unabridged: 5 hr 18 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 11/11/2014

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - School & Education - General

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? This funny and sweet novel by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for an entertaining read with just a touch of magic! 
 
With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.
 
When Autumn vents her feelings in a journal that belonged to her late father, suddenly her wildest wishes start coming true. Is it coincidence? Or can writing in the journal solve all her problems? And if the journal doesn’t work that way,  is there a bigger purpose for it—and for her?

Filled with personal elements from Bella’s own life, AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in Bella Thorne’s new series! It has everything readers will love and relate to: a real girl trying to find her own inner strength and be the best she can be, with a hint of magic and mystery, and a steady stream of OMG-I-can’t-believe-that-just-happened fun.

 
"You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." —Seventeen.com 

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

 “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com

“Entertaining.” —Booklist

“Captivating . . . highly recommended.” —VOYA

“A fun premise.” —Publishers Weekly

“Thorne is a shining example of what can be accomplished with the right attitude and drive.” —Girls Write Now

Recommended

On the Come Up, Angie Thomas
On the Come Up
by Angie Thomas

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 02/05/2019

Sorcery of Thorns, Margaret Rogerson
Sorcery of Thorns
by Margaret Rogerson

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Emily Ellet
Published: 06/04/2019

Fazbear Frights #1: Into the Pit, Scott Cawthon; Elley Cooper
Fazbear Frights #1: Into the Pit
by Scott Cawthon; Elley Cooper

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Suzanne Freeman
Published: 12/26/2019

Midnight Sun, Stephenie Meyer
Midnight Sun
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $29.98

Sale: $20.99

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Jake Abel
Published: 08/04/2020

Divergent, Veronica Roth
Divergent
by Veronica Roth

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 05/03/2011

To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Jenny Han
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
by Jenny Han

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Ali Ahn
Published: 01/14/2020

The Fault in Our Stars, John Green
The Fault in Our Stars
by John Green

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 01/10/2012

One of Us Is Next The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus
One of Us Is Next
by Karen M. McManus

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Maria Liatis
Published: 01/07/2020

Twilight, Stephenie Meyer
Twilight
by Stephenie Meyer

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 09/27/2005
{"id":"624690","ean":"9780553395938","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Autumn Falls","subtitle":"","author":"Bella Thorne","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Bella Thorne","series_id":"8878","ubr_id":"624690","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Bella Thorne","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}