Always Forever Maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi
  • List: $20.99  |  Sale: $14.70
    Club: $10.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Always Forever Maybe

Author: Anica Mrose Rissi

Narrator: Brittany Pressley

Unabridged: 6 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/05/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Dating & Sex

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.

Recommended

The Beauty of the Moment, Tanaz Bhathena
The Beauty of the Moment
by Tanaz Bhathena

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Neil Shah
Published: 05/03/2019

Until the End, Abbi Glines
Until the End
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Sebastian York
Published: 12/30/2014

Looking for Alaska, John Green
Looking for Alaska
by John Green

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 09/24/2019

Hold On Tight, Abbi Glines
Hold On Tight
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Sebastian York
Published: 07/29/2014

By Your Side, Kasie West
By Your Side
by Kasie West

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 01/31/2017

Permanent Record, Mary H. K. Choi
Permanent Record
by Mary H. K. Choi

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Vikas Adam
Published: 09/03/2019

Bad For You A Seabreeze novel, Abbi Glines
Bad For You
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Shayna Thibodeaux
Published: 06/17/2014

Breathe, Abbi Glines
Breathe
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 06/04/2013

Just for Now, Abbi Glines
Just for Now
by Abbi Glines

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/16/2013
{"id":"2202008","ean":"9780062841810","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Always Forever Maybe","subtitle":"","author":"Anica Mrose Rissi","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Brittany Pressley","ubr_id":"2202008","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Brittany Pressley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}