All the Tides of Fate, Adalyn Grace
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

All the Tides of Fate

Author: Adalyn Grace

Series: All the Stars and Teeth Duology #2

Narrator: Natalie Naudus

Unabridged: 10 hr 33 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Published: 02/02/2021

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic

Ages: 15 - 18

Synopsis

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything—but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

“Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic.” - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

“If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well…we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that’s fresh and thrilling in equal measure.” –Entertainment Weekly

Recommended

Winterkeep, Kristin Cashore
Winterkeep
by Kristin Cashore

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Published: 01/19/2021

The Kiss of Deception, Mary E. Pearson
The Kiss of Deception
by Mary E. Pearson

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Emily Rankin
Published: 10/07/2014

Eragon Inheritance, Book I, Christopher Paolini
Eragon
by Christopher Paolini

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 08/26/2003

The Rithmatist, Brandon Sanderson
The Rithmatist
by Brandon Sanderson

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Michael Kramer
Published: 05/14/2013

The Queen's Rising, Rebecca Ross
The Queen's Rising
by Rebecca Ross

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 02/06/2018

Three Dark Crowns, Kendare Blake
Three Dark Crowns
by Kendare Blake

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Amy Landon
Published: 09/20/2016

Carve the Mark, Veronica Roth
Carve the Mark
by Veronica Roth

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Emily Rankin
Published: 01/17/2017

Alanna: The First Adventure Song of the Lioness #1:, Tamora Pierce
Alanna: The First Adventure
by Tamora Pierce

List: $10.95

Sale: $7.67

Club: $5.47

Narrator: Tamora Pierce
Published: 09/23/2003

The Book of Dust:  La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1), Philip Pullman
The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (...
by Philip Pullman

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Michael Sheen
Published: 10/19/2017

All the Stars and Teeth Duology Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from All the Stars and Teeth Duology

All the Tides of Fate, Adalyn Grace
All the Stars and Teeth, Adalyn Grace
All the Stars and Teeth, Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate
All the Stars and Teeth Duology #2

All the Stars and Teeth
All the Stars and Teeth Duology #1

All the Stars and Teeth
All the Stars and Teeth Duology #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4721129","ean":"9781250779854","abr":"Unabridged","title":"All the Tides of Fate","subtitle":"","author":"Adalyn Grace","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Natalie Naudus","series_id":"11289","ubr_id":"4721129","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Natalie Naudus","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}