All the Pretty Things, Emily Arsenault
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

All the Pretty Things

Author: Emily Arsenault

Narrator: Laura Knight Keating

Unabridged: 9 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 05/19/2020

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Mysteries & Detective Stories

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who turns up dead under suspicious circumstances and the one girl who may be the key to solving the mystery of his untimely death. For Ivy, summer means roller-coaster season, spinning cotton candy at the Fabuland amusement park, and hanging out with her best friend, Morgan. But this summer is different. One morning, Morgan finds a dead body. It's their former classmate and coworker Ethan. To make matters worse, Morgan is taken to a hospital psych ward only days later, and she's not saying much--not even to Ivy. The police claim that Ethan simply took a bad fall, but Ivy isn't convinced and realizes it's up to her to get answers. What she finds is unsettling--it's clear that some people aren't being honest about Ethan's last night at Fabuland. Including Morgan. And the more secrets Ivy uncovers, the closer she gets to unraveling dark truths that will change her life forever.

Recommended

Fragments of the Lost, Megan Miranda
Fragments of the Lost
by Megan Miranda

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 11/14/2017

Girl, Stolen, April Henry
Girl, Stolen
by April Henry

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 03/05/2013

Two Can Keep a Secret, Karen M. McManus
Two Can Keep a Secret
by Karen M. McManus

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Published: 01/08/2019

One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus
One of Us Is Lying
by Karen M. McManus

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/30/2017

The Lying Game, Sara Shepard
The Lying Game
by Sara Shepard

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/07/2010

Shelter A Mickey Bolitar Novel, Harlan Coben
Shelter
by Harlan Coben

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Nick Podehl
Published: 09/06/2011

The Night She Disappeared, April Henry
The Night She Disappeared
by April Henry

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 03/05/2013

Jack Secret Histories, F. Paul Wilson
Jack
by F. Paul Wilson

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Alexander Cendese
Published: 03/24/2020

Thirteen Reasons Why, Jay Asher
Thirteen Reasons Why
by Jay Asher

List: $17.50

Sale: $12.25

Club: $8.75

Narrator: Debra Wiseman
Published: 10/23/2007
{"id":"3958923","ean":"9781980095224","abr":"Unabridged","title":"All the Pretty Things","subtitle":"","author":"Emily Arsenault","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Laura Knight Keating","ubr_id":"3958923","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Laura Knight Keating","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 21 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}