All the Bright Places, Jennifer Niven
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

All the Bright Places

Author: Jennifer Niven

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Ariadne Meyers, Jennifer Niven

Unabridged: 11 hr 4 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 01/06/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Depression

Includes: Bonus PDF

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!
 
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.
 
Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
 
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the “natural wonders” of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself—a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink.
 
This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, Gayle Forman, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.

Includes a PDF Help Line Resource Guide and a Note Read by the Author.

Recommended

Words on Bathroom Walls, Julia Walton
Words on Bathroom Walls
by Julia Walton

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Published: 07/10/2018

Impulse, Ellen Hopkins
Impulse
by Ellen Hopkins

List: $20.97

Sale: $14.68

Club: $10.48

Narrator: Laura Flanagan
Published: 02/17/2009

The First Time She Drowned, Kerry Kletter
The First Time She Drowned
by Kerry Kletter

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 03/15/2016

Cut, Patricia McCormick
Cut
by Patricia McCormick

List: $12.50

Sale: $8.75

Club: $6.25

Narrator: Clea Lewis
Published: 09/23/2003

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B, Teresa Toten
The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B
by Teresa Toten

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Published: 03/10/2015

Remember to Forget, Revised and Expanded Edition from Wattpad sensation @_smilelikeniall, Ashley Royer
Remember to Forget, Revised and Expan...
by Ashley Royer

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Will Lasley
Published: 04/05/2016

Belzhar, Meg Wolitzer
Belzhar
by Meg Wolitzer

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 09/30/2014

Get Well Soon, Julie Halpern
Get Well Soon
by Julie Halpern

List: $14.00

Sale: $9.80

Club: $7.00

Narrator: Mandy Siegfried
Published: 05/13/2008

Holding Up the Universe, Jennifer Niven
Holding Up the Universe
by Jennifer Niven

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 10/04/2016
{"id":"731875","ean":"9780553552201","abr":"Unabridged","title":"All the Bright Places","subtitle":"","author":"Jennifer Niven","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"Kirby Heyborne","ubr_id":"731875","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kirby Heyborne","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}