All of Us and Everything, Bridget Asher
  • List: $19.95  |  Sale: $13.97
    Club: $9.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

All of Us and Everything

Author: Bridget Asher

Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Unabridged: 10 hr 9 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 11/24/2015

Genre: Fiction - Family Life

Synopsis

For fans of Eleanor Browns The Weird Sisters and Liane Moriartys The Husbands Secret comes a smart, wry, and poignant novel about reconciliation between fathers and daughters, between spouses; the deep ties between sisters; and the kind of forgiveness that can change a persons life in unexpected and extraordinary ways. The Rockwell women are nothing if not well, its complicated. When the sistersEsme, Liv, and Ruwere young, their eccentric mother, Augusta, silenced all talk of their absent father with the wild story that he was an international spy, always away on top-secret missions. But the consequences of such an unconventional upbringing are neither small nor subtle: Esme is navigating a failing marriage while trying to keep her precocious fifteen-year-old daughter from live-tweeting every detail. Liv finds herself in between relationships and rehab, and Ru has run away from enough people and problems to earn her frequent flier miles. So when a hurricane hits the family home on the Jersey Shore, the Rockwells reunite to assess the damageonly to discover that the storm has unearthed a long-buried box. In a candid moment, Augusta reveals a startling secret that will blow the sisters concept of family to smithereensand send them on an adventure to reconnect with a lost past and one another.

Recommended

Ask Again, Yes A Novel, Mary Beth Keane
Ask Again, Yes
by Mary Beth Keane

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Molly Pope
Published: 05/28/2019

Truly Madly Guilty, Liane Moriarty
Truly Madly Guilty
by Liane Moriarty

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Caroline Lee
Published: 07/26/2016

Where'd You Go, Bernadette, Maria Semple
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
by Maria Semple

List: $14.98

Sale: $10.49

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kathleen Wilhoite
Published: 08/14/2012

Winter Garden, Kristin Hannah
Winter Garden
by Kristin Hannah

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Susan Ericksen
Published: 02/02/2010

This Is How It Always Is, Laurie Frankel
This Is How It Always Is
by Laurie Frankel

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Gabra Zackman
Published: 01/24/2017

Commonwealth, Ann Patchett
Commonwealth
by Ann Patchett

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Hope Davis
Published: 09/13/2016

Nothing to See Here, Kevin Wilson
Nothing to See Here
by Kevin Wilson

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Marin Ireland
Published: 11/05/2019

A Good Neighborhood A Novel, Therese Anne Fowler
A Good Neighborhood
by Therese Anne Fowler

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Published: 02/04/2020

The Nest, Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney
The Nest
by Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Mia Barron
Published: 03/22/2016
{"id":"1133773","ean":"9781504641326","abr":"Unabridged","title":"All of Us and Everything","subtitle":"","author":"Bridget Asher","rating_average":"1.5","narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","ubr_id":"1133773","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Campbell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}