A Vineyard Morning, Jean Stone
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Vineyard Morning

Author: Jean Stone

Series: Vineyard #3

Narrator: Alyssa Bresnahan

Unabridged: 10 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 01/26/2021

Genre: Fiction - Contemporary Women

Synopsis

Life is usually quiet during the off-season on Martha's Vineyard. But not for island newbie and bestselling novelist Annie Sutton . . . Finally settled into her adopted island home, Annie is looking forward to writing her next mystery, making soap for her new business, and starting renovations on the Inn she plans to open by the summer. She's also enjoying spending more time with local police sergeant John Lyons, the man she's only just gotten comfortable calling her boyfriend. She's even starting to relish her relationship with John's teenaged daughter, Lucy. It's probably not the best moment for a visit from the biological mother Annie only recently met. Still, it's high time she got to know the mysterious Donna MacNeish . . . But Donna's visit isn't merely a social call—she's come to share some devastating news. Seeking solace in an outing with Lucy, Annie and the teen stumble upon skeletal remains on the Inn's property, a finding that calls a halt to all construction while the police investigate. Desperate for answers, Annie starts asking questions of her own. But when secrets about her own past bring shattering revelations, suddenly everything Annie understands about love and loyalty is tested—and she wonders if the ties that bind her to her beloved community will reach a breaking point . . . Praise for Jean Stone's Vineyard Novels "Filled with heart. . . . Perfect for long summer days. For fans of Debbie Macomber or Elin Hilderbrand." —Booklist"Lie down on the couch, put a pillow under your head and enjoy the ride."—The Vineyard Gazette

Recommended

The Push A Novel, Ashley Audrain
The Push
by Ashley Audrain

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Marin Ireland
Published: 01/05/2021

The Four Winds A Novel, Kristin Hannah
The Four Winds
by Kristin Hannah

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 02/02/2021

Neighbors, Danielle Steel
Neighbors
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: James Babson
Published: 01/05/2021

Big Summer A Novel, Jennifer Weiner
Big Summer
by Jennifer Weiner

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Danielle Macdonald
Published: 05/05/2020

The Midnight Library A Novel, Matt Haig
The Midnight Library
by Matt Haig

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Published: 09/29/2020

This Time Next Year, Sophie Cousens
This Time Next Year
by Sophie Cousens

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Hannah Arterton
Published: 12/01/2020

28 Summers, Elin Hilderbrand
28 Summers
by Elin Hilderbrand

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 06/16/2020

Hideaway A Novel, Nora Roberts
Hideaway
by Nora Roberts

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/26/2020

Daddy's Girls, Danielle Steel
Daddy's Girls
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 06/09/2020
{"id":"4608884","ean":"9781705027554","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Vineyard Morning","subtitle":"","author":"Jean Stone","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Alyssa Bresnahan","series_id":"12017","ubr_id":"4608884","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Alyssa Bresnahan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hours 48 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}